Text Resize

Meet the Staff

Our Staff
logo

Kathy Cotnoir
Director of Stewardship and Leadership Giving
Email:kcotnoir@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1209

Meghan Golden '12
Coordinator of Annual Giving and Recent Alumni Programs
Email:mgolden@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1776

Angelika Melien
Leadership Giving Officer
Email:amelien@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1347

Stacey Perlmutter '01
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email:sperlmutter@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1207

Amanda Sbriscia
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Email: asbriscia@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1150

Regina Zaskey
Advancement Operations Manager
Email:rzaskey@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1047

scriptsknown
Our Mission
Request a Wills Guide
Sign up for eNewsletter
Regina Zaskey

Advancement Operations Manager

588 Longmeadow Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

PH: 413.565.1047

Email-Us

Social Media @ BPC Social Media at Bay Path College

Learn how you can keep track of BPC...