Text Resize

Meet the Staff

Our Staff
logo

Kathleen M. Bourque
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Email: kbourque@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1320

Kathy Cotnoir
Director of Stewardship and Leadership Giving
Email: kcotnoir@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1209

Angelika Melien
Leadership Giving Officer
Email: amelien@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1347

Amanda Sbriscia
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Email: asbriscia@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1150

Stacey Perlmutter '01
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: sperlmutter@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1207

Meghan Golden '12
Coordinator of Annual Giving and Recent Alumni Programs
Email: mgolden@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1776

Regina Zaskey G'10
Advancement Operations Manager
Email: rzaskey@baypath.edu
Phone: 413.565.1047

scriptsknown
Our Mission
Request a Wills Guide
Sign up for eNewsletter
Regina Zaskey

Advancement Operations Manager

588 Longmeadow Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

PH: 413.565.1047

Email-Us

Social Media @ BPC Social Media at Bay Path College

Learn how you can keep track of BPC...